Trilha Sonora O Fundo do Coração

O Fundo do Coração
(One from the Heart - 1982)

01. Medley
02. Is There Anyway Out of This Dream
03. Picking up After You
04. Old Boyfriends
05. Broken Bicycles
06. I Beg Your Pardon
07. Little Boy Blue
08. Medley [Instrumental]
09. You Can't Unring a Bell
10. This One's From the Heart
11. Take Me Home
12. Presents

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

Copyright 2009 - Trilha Sonora de Filmes -. All rights reserved.
Free WordPress Themes Presented by EZwpthemes.
Bloggerized by Miss Dothy